Sept 29th- MTMS Word Map as Curriculum Critique

word map

Here is the word map that I made for my curriculum critique—which is about analyzing Mother Teresa Middle School as an Alternative School. I spent a whole semestre as a volunteer in Mother Teresa Middle School as part of Campion College Engaged Learning Program. My experience within the school allowed me to have an “insider” perspective that I used in creating my curriculum critique, together with the links provided in our ECS 210 wikispace.

3 thoughts on “Sept 29th- MTMS Word Map as Curriculum Critique

    • aimeecastillo says:

      Thanks Kara. I’m just starting my blog and I’m glad you like it. I love how you set up and use your blog. It’s filled with creativity, useful knowledge, experiences, and I have to admit that it’s been an inspiration on how I’m working on mine too. ^_^

      Like

Leave a Reply

